#### XPLORA TECHNOLOGIES PROPOSALS FOR RESOLUTION ON ITEMS 2, 12, 13, 14 AND 15

Ahead of the 2025 Annual General Meeting and considering that Xplora Technologies AS ("Xplora") owns approximately 89% of the shares in Doro following its public takeover offer to Doro's shareholders, the Nomination Committee has been dissolved ahead of the 2025 Annual General Meeting, and Xplora has presented the resolution proposals that would normally fall within the responsibilities of the Nomination Committee.

The nomination committee has submitted the following proposals regarding items 2, 12, 13, 14, and 15.

### Item 2: Chairman of the Annual General Meeting

Xplora proposes that Ebba Olsson Werkell, or such person as may be appointed by the Board of Directors in her absence, be elected as Chair of the Annual General Meeting.

# Item 12: Number of Board Members and Deputy Board Members, as well as the Number of Auditors and Deputy Auditors

Xplora proposes that the number of board members (including the chairman) shall be three (3) without deputies. Furthermore, Xplora proposes that the number of auditors shall be one (1) without any deputy auditor.

### Item 13: Board Remuneration

Xplora proposes that the remuneration for the board, for the period until the next Annual General Meeting, shall be as follows: The chairman shall receive a fee of SEK 345,750, and other members who are not employed by the company shall receive fees of SEK 299,250 each. No compensation is proposed for committee work.

Xplora proposes that the fee for the auditor, for the period until the next Annual General Meeting, shall be paid according to an invoice approved by the company.

### Item 14: Election of Board Members and Chairman of the Board, as well as Auditor

Xplora proposes the re-election of the following current board members Merete Haugli, finn Olav R. Elde and Svenn Jarle Simonsen, for the period until the next Annual General Meeting.

Svenn Jarle Simonsen is proposed as the chairman of the board.

Presentation of the board is available on the company's website.

Xplora proposes the election of the authorized auditing firm Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB for a term extending until the end of the next Annual General Meeting. Öhrlings PricewaterhouseCoopers AB has informed that the authorized public accountant Vicky Johansson will continue as the auditor-in-charge, provided that the Meeting resolves in accordance with Xplora's proposal.

## Item 15: Resolution on the abolition of the Nomination Committee

In light of Xplora controlling approximately 89% of the shares and votes in the Company, Xplora proposes that Doro shall not have a Nomination Committee.

-----

Oslo April 2025

Xplora Technologies acting as nomination committee for Doro AB